The Great Indian Rat Race!


Words from a simple and happy IITian. We all could use this kind of positivity in the frenzied rat race that is every Indian’s life.

ANIKET'S BLOG

In the summer of last year, I was done with my Btech degree and was enjoying holidays with my family in Aurangabad. As usual in the evening, I went to play badminton at Tapdiya hall (there were 2 big halls, one was badminton court and the other one was big auditorium). I parked the car and went to play inside. When I came out, I couldn’t get the car out because the entire parking area was full. There were cars in all directions and there was no way that I could get out (The great Indian Planning :D). I didn’t have anything to do and had to wait till that program is over. This forced me to attend the program which was going on in the auditorium. It was about IIT Preparation for 5th to 10th standard students.

One of the teacher was giving a lecture about how to study…

View original post 1,527 more words

Leave a Reply

